Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa
Te Rau Herenga O Aotearoa

Letter Of Recognition Recipients

Past recipients of Letter Of Recognition:

Date Recipient
2013 Lance Kendrick
2012 Roger Flury and Belynda Smith
2011 Librarians of Canterbury and Christchurch
2010 David Keet and Lindy Winterburn
2009 Dorothy Anderson
2008 Not Awarded
2007 Margaret Calder and Detective Sergeant Ross Tarawhiti
2006 Ross Harvey and Winston Roberts
2003/2004/2005 Not Awarded
2002 Adaire Hannah and Ruth MacEachern
2001 Anthony Millett, Steven Lulich, Ruth Gottlieb and Marion Woods
2000 Andrew White, Hazel Dobbie and Miria Simpson
1999 Steven Northover
1998 Jill Best & Julie Hawkins

Share this on