Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa
Te Rau Herenga O Aotearoa

LIANZA Conference 2017

That's a wrap for LIANZA Conference 2017! 

Thanks to everyone who came along and made it one of the most friendly and welcoming conferences we've had!

For those of you who were unable to come, you can view keynote presentations on our YouTube channel. 

Concurrent sessions are available to view here. 

Conference photos are available to view via Recollect. 

LIANZA 2017 Conference Committee

Convenor - Paula Eskett 

Bi-cultural Convenor - Ra Steer

Programmes Committee: 

  • Sue Fargher
  • Jane George
  • Jenny McIvor
  • Hayley Larsen
  • Glenn Webster
  • Lucy Broadbent (sadly Lucy passed away in 2016. We acknowledge her incredible effort as a founding member of this committee)

Conference Committee:

  • Bernadette Cassidy 
  • Richard Shepherd
  • Kelsey Johnston
  • Ra Steer
  • Katherine Moody 
  • Sarah Fraser
  • Alice Cruickshank 
  • Rebecca Dames
  • Cath Sheard (communications support)

Share this on