Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa
Te Rau Herenga O Aotearoa

Awards of Merit Recipients

Award Of Merit Management

Past recipients:

Date Recipient
2009-2013 Not Awarded
2008 Hilary Rendell
2001 Deborah Dawson
2000 Jane Hill


Award Of Merit Marketing

Past recipients:

Date Recipient
2013 Not awarded
2012 College Liaison Librarian (Business) at Massey's Turitea Campus
  Alison Wallbutton
2010 - 2011 Not Awarded
2009 Marketing and Administration Team, Dunedin City Libraries
  Bernie Hawke
2008 National Library
  Anne Thompson, Mercine Davidson and Chelsea Hughes
2007 Auckland City Library
  Kay Forrester
2006 Interloans Best Practice Group
  Ann Barrie, Thelma Fisher, Megan Gee, Jillian Irwin, Ted Kurmann, Christine Powell & Susan Price
2001 - 2005 Not Awarded
2000 Glenda Fulton


Award Of Merit Digital Services

Past recipients:

Date Recipient
2013 Not awarded
2012 Smita Biswas, Sam Minchin and Claire Stent
2011 Not Awarded
2010 John Truesdale


Share this on